I have been using both TrafficSwirl and Traffic Era to surf for credit and also market.
I have some subjective comments about both right off the bat:
TrafficSwirl
- It has been very inviting to me with the social community and the games make me want to surf there.
- I do not have to join a team to chat in the social chat room
- Yesterday I earned 378.8 credits and had the sites I am advertising hit 155 times
Traffic Era
- This social community has not been as inviting to become apart of.
- As of yet I am not apart of any social chat because I have not been accepted into a team
- One team, the leader sent me a reply to a request to join that I have not surfed enough and I need to do more to even be concerned. The community spirit is not as inviting
- I have had 351 hits to my sites and at the end of the day I had 646.4 left in credit.
Overall, so far I have a better impression of TrafficSwirl but I am going to monitor both sites and document my findings at least 3-5 times a week for a month.
Hope you respond and let me know your thoughts!
Happy surfing!
No comments:
Post a Comment